k-thyboroen

ThyborønHvide SandeThorsminde

Kontakt Thyborøn

Adresse

Danske Fiskeauktioner A/S
Havnegade 15 - 2. sal
Postbox 13
DK - 7680 Thyborøn
Denmark

Telefon +45 9690 8800
Telefax +45 9690 8819
E-mail info@dfa.as

CVR-nr. 10 02 64 23

Åbningstider

 
Mandag - Fredag 06:00 - 12:00, 13:00 - 15:00
Lørdag lukket
Søndag lukket

Michael Lodahl

Mail ml@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8801

Mobiltelefon +45 2028 0067

Laust Jakobsen

Mail lj@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8809

Mobiltelefon +45 4040 6574

Sten Rønn Steen

Mail sten@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8806

Mobiltelefon +45 2126 2449

Vinni Ruby

Mail vinni@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8802

Mobiltelefon +45 2031 1602

Vibeke Nees Hviid

Mail vibeke@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8803

Mobiltelefon +45 4082 2124

Janne Rønn Steen

Mail janne@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8804

Mobiltelefon +45 3032 5128

Ole Rønn Steen

Mail ole@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8805

Mobiltelefon +45 4031 8815

Kristen Madsen

Mail km@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8813

Mobiltelefon +45 4011 0548

Peder Lodahl

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8829

Mobiltelefon +45 2819 1767

Mail pl@dfa.as

Dora Christensen

Mail dc@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8817

Mobiltelefon +45 2166 9702

Dan Dyhrberg

Mail dd@dfa.as

Mobiltelefon +45 22 18 01 68

Palle Madsen

Mail pm@dfa.as

Mobiltelefon +45 40 29 25 70

Mogens Ørts, Tommy Ørts, Henry Andreasen og Lars Henriksen

Mail samler@dfa.as

Direkte nummer +45 9690 8810

Mobiltelefon +45 2461 8859

Lars Skøtt Nielsen

Mail lsn@dfa.as

Mobiltelefon +45 23 37 00 20

Ruud van der Zwan

Mail ruud@dfa.as

Mobiltelefon +31 6203 90107

smileyrapport msc pefa